Successful Presentations
Presentations in a foreign language are always a challenge. This Workshop introduces you to useful expressions, idioms and gives practical references on how to conduct a successful and intereresting presentation -“Learning by doing“  and feedback during your course reinforce your Learning experience.

More Information available in German

Negotiations
Introduction to the specialized vocabulary, phrases,diplomatic forms and tips necessary for the conclusion of a successful negotiation process. These will help you to negotiate in different cultures confidently and effectively. The learning process is strengthened by role-plays, group work, video simulation and case studies.

More Information available in German

Project management
Here communication skills and the specialized 

vocabulary necessary for successful project management in an international work field are practised. Contents are:, Small talk, consultation, conflict management, project and budget planning, team formation, guidance qualities, presentations, Telephone calls and emails etc.

More Information available in German

Additional possible Workshops
If you wish we can also organize Workshops on additional topics: Financial English for chartered accountants (profit and loss calculation, balances, explaining German accounting rules and IAS in English), business correspondence in the English language, telephoning (analysis and learning the language and skills necessary on the telephone), and a grammar intensive courses. If you still need different workshops for your work: We can gladly arrange an individual Workshop for you - with which you can reach your goals optimally

Erfolgreich Präsentieren
Präsentationen in einer Fremdsprache sind immer eine Herausforderung. Dieser Workshop führt Sie in allgemein übliche Ausdrücke und Redewendungen ein und gibt praktische Hinweise, wie eine Präsentation erfolgreich und interessant vorgetragen werden kann –  „Learning by doing“ und Feedback über Ihren Vortrag inklusive.
Mehr Information

Verhandlungsfähigkeit
Einführung in das für den Verhandlungsprozess notwendige Fachvokabular inklusive Tipps, wie Sie in unterschiedlichen Kulturen sicher und effektiv verhandeln können. Das Gelernte wird durch Rollenspiele, Gruppenarbeit, Videosimulation und Fallstudien gefestigt.
Mehr Information

Projektmanagement

Hier werden Kommunikationsfertigkeiten und
notwendiges Fachvokabular für ein erfolgreiches Projektmanagement in einem internationalen Arbeitsumfeld eingeübt. Inhalte sind z.B.: Telefonate, E-Mails, Small Talk, Beratung, Konfliktmanagement, Projekt- und Budgetplanung, Teambildung, Führungsqualitäten und Präsentationen.
Mehr Information

Weitere mögliche Workshops
Auf Wunsch veranstalten wir auch Workshops zu weiteren Themen: Wirtschaftsenglisch für Wirtschaftsprüfer (Gewinn- und Verlustrechnung, Bilanzen, deutsches Rechnungswesen & Steuersystem auf Englisch erklären lernen), Verfassen von Geschäftskorrespondenz in englischer Sprache, Telefonkompetenz (Analyse und Einübung der am Telefon notwendigen Sprache und Fertigkeiten), Grammatikintensivkurse. Und wenn Sie noch andere Kompetenzen für Ihre Arbeit benötigen: Wir stellen gerne für Sie einen individuellen Workshop zusammen – mit dem Sie Ihre Ziele optimal erreichen werden.