Tailor-made courses and pre-structured trainings
We offer the greatest possible flexibility for our customers: Our tailor-made courses usually take place for 1.5 hours per week in companies - and depend both content and time wise completely on your wishes. Aside from that we offer extensive trainings over longer periods as well as intensive trainings for two days, one week or up to several weeks in duration.

Practical Workshops on special topics
The emphasis of our 2 day Workshops is on the practical use of English knowledge in specific Business situations.
Here you can practice specific business tasks through role-plays, interactive learning and discussion etc to help improve your confidence and fluency in your chosen area, which are immediately applicable in your everyday business life.
In addition to our preparatory courses offer, we also
offer Cambridge Business English Certificate courses.
This certificate can be acquired at three different levels of difficulty and certifies linguistic abilities in a business surrounding - Cambridge BEC is based on the reference framework of the Council of Europe for general knowledge of a language.

Intercultural training
A language is more than just learning vocabulary.
Naturally, we also familiarise you with the etiquette and do's and don'ts in the English language in our courses - thus protecting you in your business life so that you don’t make any common mistakes.

Choosing the correct course
We would be pleased to advise you on the selection of the most appropriate course and show you how you can achieve your goals on the basis of our offers and learning methods as fast as possible. Simply call and arrange an appointment with us.

Maßgeschneiderte Englischkurse und vorstrukturierte Trainings
Für unsere Kunden bieten wir größtmögliche Flexibilität: Unsere maßgeschneiderten Englischkurse finden meist an 1,5 Stunden pro Woche in Unternehmen statt – und richten sich sowohl inhaltlich als auch zeitlich komplett nach Ihren Wünschen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch vorstrukturierte Trainings über längere Zeiträume sowie Intensiv-Trainings von 2-tägiger Dauer bis zu mehreren Wochen.

Praxis-Workshops zu speziellen Themen
Der Schwerpunkt unserer 2-tägigen Workshops liegt auf der praktischen Anwendung von Englischkenntnissen in spezifischen beruflichen Situationen. Hier werden anhand praxisnaher Beispiele und interaktiver Trainingsmethoden Fähigkeiten in der englischen Sprache eingeübt, die sofort im beruflichen Alltag einsetzbar sind.

Cambridge Business English Certificate
Zu unserem Angebot zählen außerdem
Vorbereitungskurse für das Cambridge BEC. Dieses Zertifikat kann in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden erworben werden und bescheinigt sprachliche Fähigkeiten im geschäftlichen Umfeld – orientiert am Referenzrahmen des Europarats für allgemeine Sprachkenntnisse.

Interkulturelles Englisch-Training
Zum Erlernen einer Sprache gehört mehr als nur ein Vokabular: Selbstverständlich machen wir Sie in unseren Englischkursen auch mit den Umgangsformen und do’s und don’ts in der englischen Sprache vertraut –  damit Sie im Geschäftsleben in keine Fallstricke geraten!

Auswahl der Englischkurse
Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl der Kurse und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Ziele anhand unserer Angebote und Lernmethoden schnellstmöglich erreichen können. Rufen Sie einfach an und/oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns.